Dr. Rachata Muneepeerakul (Chot)
UF, Dept. of Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Dr. Jayantha Obeysekera
Dr. Jayantha Obeysekera
Florida International University


  Dr. Thomas Ruppert
Dr. Thomas Ruppert
Coastal Planning Specialist, Florida Sea Grant
David Zierden
State Climatologist
  Dr. James W. Jones
Dr. James W. Jones
Co-founder and Emeritus Advisor
Dept. of Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Executive Board Members 

Branch Branch Director Branch Co-Director(s)
University of Florida
Host Institution
Florida A&M University  
Florida Atlantic University  
Florida Institute of Technology  
Florida International University

Dr. Michael Sukop
Dept. of Earth & Environment

Dr. Tiffany Troxler
SE Environmental Research Center

Florida State University  
Nova Southeastern University  
University of Central Florida Ni-Bin Chang
Dr. Ni-Bin Chang

Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
Dr. Sergio Alvarez

Department of Tourism, Events & Attractions
University of Miami Dr. Benjamin Kirtman
Dr. Benjamin Kirtman
Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science
Dr. Sonia Chao
Dr. Sonia Chao
School of Architecture
University of South Florida Dr. Gary Mitchum
Dr. Gary Mitchum
College of Marine Science
Stetson University

Dr. Jason Evans
Institute for Water and Environmental Resilience

Dr. Jaclyn Lopez
Dick and Joan Jacobs Public Interest Law Clinic for Democracy and the Environment